MSF Sports Customer Reviews

MSF Sports Reviews vs Competitors

MSF Sports logo100% Australian Owned & Operated

 

 

 


MSF Sports is Australia's industry leading basketball court builder with a 20 year track record.


Read our Google Reviews below...

(or click here to see reviews on Google with finished court pictures!)


MSF Sports IconMSF Sports

3/23 Geddes Street, Mulgrave

5.0 168 reviews

  • Avatar Daniel Alcantara ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I had a great experience with MSF since day one. Minh & David's communication was great. I was impressed with installation done by Livai and the team. They arrived mid-afternoon due to delays on previous job but were able to … More complete the install within the same day, without rushing or compromising (paying attention to paint details, tile fixing and cleaning up at the end).
    I strongly recommend the team.
  • Avatar Anthony Hoang ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Amazing customer service. Always available to answer questions and made the whole process very easy and straightforward. The install was seamless and the final product perfect. Couldn't of asked for more. Thanks MSF Sports!
  • Avatar Brad Mansell ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    From the start Corey was great to deal with, we searched around obtained other quotes but at the end of the day, you get what you pay for. The court is fantastic, they helped with organising a concrete contact (who was also great) and had … More it completed within 10 days after the concrete was poured.
    My kids love it and the improvement in their basketball working 3Months is impressive.
    Thank MSF team ✌🏻
  • Avatar Taryn Higgs ★★★★★ a month ago
    Thank you to Corey and the team at MSF Sports for such a professional service and product. Five stars doesn’t seem enough. The job was completed weeks ahead of our expected schedule and now our backyard is transformed. Highly recommended. … More
  • Avatar Donna L Casagrande ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Zey Yayintas ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We had a fantastic experience with MSF. From the moment we spoke with Sokol to the final product was first class.
    Staff are all incredibly friendly, professional and everything ran smoothly.
    Sokol is honest in his approach and quite frankly
    … More there's no tradie Bull@$%#!
    Highly recommend!
  • Avatar John Tan ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Angela Carmody ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We are so happy with our new MSF basketball court. All staff were an absolute pleasure to work with, sales, excavation, concreting, installation, couldn't fault the team. Definitely delivered what we were promised helping us transform … More a block of land into an amazing back yard. A day/night doesn't go by without the court being used, we will never regret this quality addition to our home.
  • Avatar Megan Hale ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    An amazing company who delivered the most perfect court for our kids!
    Very reliable with great communication!
    Would highly recommend!!
  • Avatar James Sheldon ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    There is a reason these guys are known as the best in the business.
    Antawn was amazing and so helpful to deal with. Installation crew were fantastic. Court has exceeded our expectations.
  • Avatar tarryn paterson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent service and communication.
    Premium product.
    Court looks fantasic.
    Recomend 100 %
  • Avatar Tamika Peebles ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Highly recommend MSF Sports. Corey is very knowledgeable and was extremely helpful throughout the process. Our kids love their new court.
  • Avatar Sebastian Mirenda ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    MSF sports courts are the best quality and the experience with them from start to finish was amazing. Corey was extremely helpful in answering any questions to providing the sketch then to the delivery. Highly recommend them for a sports … More court.
    Regards Stefano
  • Avatar Daniel Leung ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Extremely pleased with the end result. The team did a great job from start to finish. Thankyou!
  • Avatar Daniel Wanasili ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    We are amazed how awesome the basketball court looks.
    Such great quality and easy installation instructions.
    Thank you to Corey and the team for the quick and easy way to get this organised. All members of the team have been great to deal
    … More with. They catered for all situations and happily worked through all my questions. Would recommend MSF very highly.
    Thanks guys.
  • Avatar Troy Popovic ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Purchased the court from MSF Sports many years back. Sales experience was fantastic, install a little issue that I had to raise for correction post install (which they obliged and corrected promptly).Kids love the court still all these … More years later. Well worth the investment.
  • Avatar Katherine Campbell ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent service and support. Delivery and installation was quick and professional. The quality is fantastic and will ensure many years of fun outside. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Annette Payne ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Our Basketball / 4 Square court is amazing. All kids and parents love it. Corey and colleagues easy to deal with. Nothing too much trouble. Will use again.
  • Avatar Ray H ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    What an incredible transition the MSF Sports basketball court has made to our backyard! The team at MSF Sports made this an easy transaction, were professional to deal with and were very supportive with answering the many questions I had. … More The installation team also did a great job on what is a difficult backyard layout to work with - the tiles are cut to precision. Thanks guys, we love our new basketball court!
  • Avatar Rachel Greig ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I could recommend MSF highly enough! We are so happy with our mini court and the customer service was fantastic start to finish.
  • Avatar Michael Grinter ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very happy with our MSF Sports basketball court . Fantastic service from all members of the team who were available during the whole process to answer and questions. The quality of the court is fantastic and we couldn’t be happier.
  • Avatar Melitus Silva ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Absolutely Amazing. Thank you to the MSF team for a fantastic job. Built a great court, highly recommend MSF sports… we love it….
  • Avatar Andrew Barber ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We love the new Basketball Court and were very happy with the service we received from MSF Sports..
  • Avatar Georgianna Pels ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great service from Corey and the team. We are very happy with our court.
  • Avatar Helen Zhao ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    MSF installed an amazing court in our holiday home. The sales team was extremely helpful in designing the court. The installation was super quick and professional. We love our court!
  • Avatar james sinquo ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Building a world class basketball court had been a very important project for our family for many years. So earlier this year as we finally embarked on this project, I knew that I had to call in the experts. I can honestly say that I am … More very glad we selected MSF Sports and Minh to build our home court. Minh was very professional and friendly from the beginning. He took time and care to explain all details of the project, including a scaled diagram to give us a really good idea of how the court would look, colours, size and cost. Even on some adjustments I requested towards the end of the project - Minh was incredibly accommodating and demonstrated MSF really cares about customer satisfaction and quality.I was very impressed with the MSF Team on all aspects of the job, from digging the yard to creating the slab , to installing all the netting, court surface and markings. It is really obvious that they are the best at what they do - so for anyone looking for an incredibly experienced team, that will build a great court, I highly recommend MSF Sports and Minh's Team in Sydney. Thanks to them, we've been enjoying our court for the last few weeks and surely for years to come.
  • Avatar Lisa Laidlaw ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great Service, both pre, during and post the job. Worked really hard to fit within our budget to ensure we would be totally satisfied with the result. Went above and beyond to help sort trades and did so in a timely and cost-efficient manner. … More Would definitely recommend this company.
  • Avatar Andrew White ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We had a 15 x 10m court installed with MSF. Fantastic product and experience with the team. Corey was brilliant explaining the process, stepping us through the quote and making sure we had all the information we needed to design the best … More court. We went with the megaslam 72" ring system and it's brilliant. Antawn provided excellent communication on the installation process, ensuring we were happy through to completion. And lastly Sifan and the team did an awesome job installing the court in the pouring rain. Highly recommend the MSF team.Only note would be to ensure your site is truly levelled before the slab goes in. We had issues here and it cost us time and money getting it fixed up. Nothing to do with the MSF court or team, just something to be aware of for your planning.
  • Avatar glenn kinder ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The team at MSF were super help full from the start with no changes or details too much trouble. Self installation was super simple and help was only a phone call away.The kids love the new court and have spent so many more hours outside … More since it went in. I only wish i made it bigger!
  • Avatar Leah Armstead ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Absolutely Amazing. Corey was amazing and a massive help. Would highly recommend. MSF’s concreter Clint and his guys were also so easy to get along with and a pleasure to have working at my house. I wouldn’t use anyone else
  • Avatar joanne filipou ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Amazing service from the initial phone call to the installation. Highly professional team. Thank you Corey.
  • Avatar Dmitri ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar John Mann ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    MSF exceeded our expectations. Excellent service, communication and very easy to deal with. True professionals. The pro flooring solution in brilliant. Has the feel of an indoor court, looks great and easy to maintain. A big shout out to … More Antawn and his team…thank you
  • Avatar Jeanette LaRosa ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Amazing experience from start to finish with MSF Sports. Nothing was too much trouble and the team was always very accommodating.Our whole family love the court, and it’s a great asset to our home.
  • Avatar Kath Spencer ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We found msf very helpful and accommodating. The team were very responsive to requests and our new court has been a fabulous addition to our backyard. We’ve been loving it.
  • Avatar Melissa Ford ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    All members of the team were fantastic to deal with. Our court was made to our requirements and installation was fast with no issues.
  • Avatar Olga Ramos ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Minh is very helpful throughout the process. It took a couple of months from the original install date for the site to be ready and Minh was kind enough to wait for it to be ready, without any pressure at all. Most of all, the court looks … More amazing!Thank you so much Minh and the MSF Sports team!
  • Avatar Juergen Idies ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Professional service and a great product. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Paul Davies ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Excellent product and very easy to install. It has a realistic bounce and looks great.
  • Avatar Brad Straughair ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Love our new court, hoop and netting all the way around. Great product and amazing service. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Matt O'Shea ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Highly recommend MSF Sports. I shopped around with a number of well known competitors before proceeding and MSF Sports were the clear winners on all fronts - price, customer service, quality and timing. Even though our project was a small … More DIY job, Corey stayed in contact and worked to accommodate our needs within budget and on time. Unlike others, he was really keen to help us out. The MSF Sports tile is a high quality product too - don't get caught with cheap lookalikes, do your research. The warehouse team are great to deal with too, really nice bunch of people 👍
  • Avatar sharon hannett ★★★★ 9 months ago
    MSF sports were very helpful in designing our Crt and giving us great advice. Product so far is doing very well, only time will tell!
  • Avatar Alice Chitty ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We LOVE our new MSF Sport basketball court. Excellent addition to our back yard. We could not be happier. MSF deserve every one of our 5 stars given.Professional finish, tiles are cut and laid with precision. Our court is not a nice typical … More square (as it used to be a large fish pond!) and the detail and care shown around the tricky edges is excellent.My two boys are eager basketball players and we can see them spending all of their spare time outside on the court. They love the way the ball bounces on the tiles and the solid ring and back board.The court is in clear view from our living room and kitchen and it looks very cool!The process from my first online inquiry was smooth, the detailed quote and design pictures are easy to follow. We would highly recommend MSF Spots if you are looking into getting a basketball court for your own house!
  • Avatar Ross Mitchell ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We went through MSF for our backyard basketball court and couldn't be happier. Sokol, Antoine and the team were great to deal with, explained it all well and delivered on time and at an excellent price. Our kids (and their mates) love … More it. MSF are awesome and I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Michael Le Tang ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The MSF sports team make it easy to have a basketball court in your backyard, great communicators and run the job smoothly with a great finished product! Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Travis Ely ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I could not be happier with MSF sports. From my online inquiry to the final product, the team made the whole process easy.All members of the team have been great to deal with. Though our court was a rather small job and in regional Victoria, … More they had no issues with taking on the job.Could not recommend MSF more highly.Thank you all so much.
  • Avatar shan joel ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Corey and Anton were absolutely fantastic. Highly professional from beginning to end. Offered great advice, and delivered very prompt service. Made the whole process so easy. The dudes who installed the court were very good, too. Thanks … More to all at MSF Sports. Regards, Shan
  • Avatar Joel Mclellan ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We're absolutely thrilled with our MSF Basketball Court – it's hands down one of the best things we've done for our family. Checking out the showroom was a big help in making our decision, and if we ever move, we'd definitely … More go for it again.
  • Avatar John Phillips ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    From my first phone call with Corey to the installation of the court, the team at MSF Sports were professional and a pleasure to deal with. They made the whole process a breeze from start to finish. I highly recommended MSF Sports to anyone … More thinking of installing a basketball court.The kids have been outside every day rain, hail or shine.
  • Avatar Liam Nolan ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    From the moment I submitted the online enquiry and received a call the same day I could not be happier with MSF sports. Corey and the team were very helpful, answered all my questions and were very patient while I got permission from my … More wife to go ahead with the install. We chose to go with the recommended concreter and could not be happier with them or the team of guys who did the installation. All involved were very friendly and professional. The installers even shared a slice of pizza with me.My two kids love the basketball ring and how good the ball feels when it bounces on the court. If you are concerned with annoying the neighbours with constant bouncing of balls you can rest easy as the ball is much quieter when compared with bouncing on concrete alone. We really did our homework before taking the plunge with MSF and could not be happier. Thank you team MSF for making my family's backyard basketball dream come true!
  • Avatar Alex Elberg ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Thank you to the MSF Team for a fantastic result. The whole process was very professional and the guys were easy to deal with. The court was delivered on time and within our budget. Thanks again to Sox and the team. Happy hooping.
  • Avatar Ashley Johnson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I am thrilled to give MSF Sports a 5-star review for their exceptional work installing a full basketball court at my home. From the initial consultation to the final hoop installation, their team displayed professionalism and expertise … More throughout the entire process. The quality of the court is outstanding, and it has become the centerpiece of our family's outdoor activities. MSF Sports not only met but exceeded our expectations, and I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking to create their dream sports space. Thank you, MSF Sports, for making our home court dreams a reality!
  • Avatar Stacy Vassilakopoulos ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Excellent court and excellent experience. Antwan was great at thinking differently and executing exactly the court we wanted. Would highly recommend MSF Sports.
  • Avatar Jake G ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Corey from MSF was incredible.Very professional and he was really supportive with the whole process.Finished product is perfect!
  • Avatar Chris White ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The court came up great!! Corey and the whole MSF Sports team did an awesome job from start to finish with the court. From the scoping and design through to installation. Highly recommend!!
  • Avatar Tim Prosser ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Easy to deal with, worked around the edges and stairs I have with no issues to give me exactly what I was after. Including the addition of the red logo which just brings it up to the next level. Thanks for the install, everything was exactly … More as they said from start to finish.
  • Avatar Helen Keleher ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    My grandsons are thrilled with the court installed for us by MSF. Jack (9 yrs old) said: ‘practising on the court has made me play much better - I scored 124 points in my last 5 games. Thank you very much for all your hard work to make … More the court for us.’ Robbie said: ‘it’s really good quality and has lots of options for playing and I liked how you can choose whatever layout and colour you want.’Thanks again MSF-you’ve been great to work with regards, Helen
  • Avatar Scotty Orchard ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We are so happy with our basketball court purchase and our 3 boys just love it. Dealing with Corey and the team at MSF Sports was so easy and nothing was too hard for them to do or change even on the day of installation. Can’t thank them … More enough - we just love it. 🏀
  • Avatar Australia for Christ Church ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Corey and his colleagues were very professional and delivered as promised. We really could not ask for a better service and outcome. The entire process was pleasant from start to finish. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Alana Thompson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Corey and the team were professional, friendly and had great communication.The whole experience from the get go was enjoyable and we can’t thank them enough for making our basketball court dream come true!
  • Avatar James Love ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    MSF Sports were fantastic to deal with from the very beginning of designing our court, to the construction, through to completion and months later to check in to see how our court was going. Communication was excellent, service was spot … More on. The court is amazing - the kids absolutely love it. We often reflect on money well spent. The netting is also great - I am sure our neighbors would agree! Thanks Sokol and the whole team. We are really, really happy!
  • Avatar Ryan Brisbane ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Cory & the team at MSF were awesome.The guys were able to squeeze us into their schedule and from quote to install was 3 weeks!Boys are loving the court and it looks fantastic. Could not recommend more highly.
  • Avatar Theresa Bauer ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dealing with Corey and MSF was a very positive and smooth experience. After researching a number of companies it was clear pretty quickly that MSF were the real deal. It wasn’t until my initial conversation with Corey and reviewing the … More thorough and detailed quote received that I realised how much I wasn’t getting with other companies that I hadn’t even factored in. MSF had everything covered from the quality of the tiles, the hoop, backboard, netting, poles, labour etc as well as color options.Communication was clear and transparent, and Corey was always contactable. It was an investment, but I felt I was in safe hands all the way. Now the court is used every day and couldn’t be happier with it 🙂
  • Avatar Nicole C ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Thanks to Corey and the team at MSF sports for our fantastic basketball court. From start to finish the team were very responsive, professional and reliable. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Jaclyn Dunlop ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The team at MSF sports have been great to work with, very responsive with all our queries and questions from initial enquiry through to installation. The court is of high quality and great colours, and has really transforming our backyard. … More I would recommend MSF to anyone wanting a court!
  • Avatar Scott Napier ★★★★★ a year ago
    Msf have been AMAZING. Their service is second to none. They answered all my questions thoroughly and if they did not know the answer they found it out instantly, the communication from start to finish was very impressive. Thanks again … More to the team at msf sports for helping us build our dream court 👊🏻👊🏻👊🏻
  • Avatar Ben M ★★★★★ a year ago
    Responsive sales rep, very helpful with design and colour questions.Efficient instal team.Very happy with the court and its getting plenty of use!
  • Avatar Kristy Ludlow ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic company to deal with from start to finish, court came up better than expected. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar James Humphry (Jymbo7) ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dealing with Corey from MSF was great from start to finish. Quality of the court and ring is top notch compared to some friends courts ive seen. Kids are loving it.
  • Avatar Maria Harvey ★★★★★ a year ago
    We used MSF Sports for our court back in June 23 and we are SO HAPPY with the experience and the outcome. We really took our time choosing colours; getting the size right; even visiting their showroom so we could feel the quality, and we … More never felt rushed - they were only too happy to answer all our questions. We felt really happy with their customer service and level of expertise. The quality of the court is fantastic and it looks amazing in our backyard. Absolutely recommend choosing MSF Sports - you will not be disappointed.
  • Avatar vijon syjongtian ★★★★★ a year ago
    Top notch service at every stage. From enquiry to hand over. Great quality court surface, fast and thorough installation.
  • Avatar Sam Barrett ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely fantastic group of guys to deal with and the installers were amazing and fast at what they do.If I could give more than 5 stars I would .Thanks everyone involved, the kids love it ….. and the neighbours 😂
  • Avatar Oliver Drakes ★★★★★ a year ago
    The guys at msfsports were amazing to deal with, and the court is just brilliant!!! The ring they installed is solid and better than the ones in most sport centres. Can’t recommend them highly enough- thank you guys!!!
  • Avatar Lucas Moon ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic product. Great install and looks great. Good value for money.
  • Avatar Glenn C Zanoni ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service from the start from David and his team. Could not have made it easier and MSF were really transparent and thorough throughout the project. Finished product is excellent, highly recommended.
  • Avatar Amie Mita ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you to Corey and the team at MSF, we couldn’t be happier with our court! Such an easy process from beginning to end with the guys at MSF coordinating everything for us. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Brad Dean ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolute best in the business. Extremely responsive, quick delivery & installation, provided all the required information to make for an easy court install highly recommended! Cannot fault will not disappoint.
  • Avatar Matt O'Connor ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you’re looking for PROs to complete your dream court, look no further than MSF. The service from everyone from David and Corey to the absolute star installers was unbelievable. One of the best decisions I’ve made was going with these … More guys. Court quality is the best of the best. If you want the best. These are the guys 👍🏻
  • Avatar Alana Pattrick ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are so happy with our new court for our new home. MSF were so professional and their curstomer service unmatched. We sourced 3 different companies for our court and MSF's pricing and above and beyond customer service was the clear … More winner. The court itself was done efficiently and carefully and the quality is excellent. We are 100% satisfied that we chose MSF and highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Marcus McArthur ★★★★★ a year ago
    Corey, Dave and the team at MSF Sports were great to deal with, even over here in WA. Our court turned out fantastic and I would recommend MSF for the service, cost and the quality of the product.Thanks again
  • Avatar Nick, Diana Stavrou ★★★★★ a year ago
    The team at MSF should be proud of their efforts in running this business. Very professional and patient in dealing with someone procrastinating with commitment such as myself. They have the knowledge and expertise, however were never forcefull … More on the sale. A professional backyard basketball court is a true lifestyle indulgent however also a value-add proposition for your property!
  • Avatar Mandy Tan ★★★★★ a year ago
    MSF - Minh Nguyen is a super star! from initial online enquiry to the end, he has helped us to put our vision and dream into reality! Highly recommended him and his team, no sweat no trouble experience. 100% with everything and of course … More the COURT! Thank you so much Minh!
  • Avatar Pahan Rodrigo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had the pleasure dealing with Minh from the Sydney team. It was a simple and easy process. The customer service provided by Minh and his team was incredible and would highly recommend. It was an amazing effort and got everything done before … More Christmas.
  • Avatar Patrick Bostan ★★★★★ a year ago
    When you come into this place, you'll know it's a byproduct of passion from mates who loves basketball and turned it into business. Sokol, David and other staffs were also very friendly and nice to deal with. Come and visit here … More if you like basketball and there is even a bar with DJ booth for you to chill afterwards
  • Avatar montvillemist ★★★★★ a year ago
    Loving our new MSF Basketball court flooring. We would like to thank you for the friendly and professional service provided. Super happy, awesome product!
  • Avatar Brendan Boulus ★★★★★ a year ago
    From our very first interactions with the team at MSF Sports, the service and communication has been first class. We had a pretty good idea for how we wanted to transform our space. MSF were able to offer handy advice and prompt install … More turnaround. We couldn't be happier with the finished product and would gladly recommend MSF Sports to anyone looking for a slick basketball court set up.
  • Avatar Amberley Daniel ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Trent Sleight ★★★★★ a year ago
    The court came out BETTER than expected.I asked for a custom court with my business logo, I thought this may be an issue due to the specific detail that is in the logo, MSF sports nailed every bit of it.I spoke with Minh who organised everything, … More he was authentic and honest, which is rare these days!Cannot recommend these courts enough.
  • Avatar Enrico Afos ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing work with my court! Thank you MSF Sports and shoutout to Minh for the seamless planning and implementation. Exactly how we wanted it!
  • Avatar Ian Honrade ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you Stephen! My family is so happy with the court and how well it turned out. I have trouble getting the kids to come in for dinner since they're out on the court straight after school now. I highly recommend MSF Sports if anyone … More is ever on the market for a Basketball Court built on your property. The support we received was top notch and Stephen was quick to respond to all my questions and concerns.
  • Avatar helen zhang ★★★★★ a year ago
    Minh and his team has delivered us the entertainment heavy for our family, and the backyard is now alive!!! the court is above our expectation, even after the rain. the surface is still playable and not slippery at all. Highly recommended … More
  • Avatar Paul Tannous ★★★★★ a year ago
    Minh was very easy to work with and went above and beyond what I expected. The end result is fantastic and would recommend it to anyone!
  • Avatar Nathan kaeser ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent customer service and support. Purchased the half court and collected two pallets. All rowed and areas were Cleary marked so we could set up ourselves. When we made an error we contacted Steve who immediately corrected us. He was … More so good in planning the size and making changes when we first made enquires. A fantastic company to deal with and a great court for our Basketball mad children who play for vic country. Thank you again guys.
  • Avatar Matt Tse ★★★★★ a year ago
    Really happy with our court, the ring, the court tiles, the net are all top quality and our kids have loved being able to play first thing after school. Big shout out to Minh who helped us every step of the way to get through all the rain … More and supply challenges. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar praveen lal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service and the court is top quality.Thank you Minh for your help.
  • Avatar Paul Kindler ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I am so impressed with MSF Sports both in the way we were guided through the process of selecting and preparing for the installation of our mini basketball court through to the professional installation of the court. MSF organised the whole … More process for us from arranging for the concrete slab to be laid though to the final installation of the court and the basketball ring. Thank you Minh for your professional approach to this project. The final project is a testament to the professionalism of your team
  • Avatar Enzo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We had a great experience with MSF. They were timely, friendly and communicated well. We're really happy with the end product and it will give us many years of fun. Sokol, Levi and the team are great to deal with.
  • Avatar Travis Dale ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great experience dealing with MSF sports, excellent communication and very fast with their service even at peak time over Xmas. The court is amazing and couldn’t be happier with it.
  • Avatar Andrew Horner ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We engaged MSF via David after reading the reviews and doing some research. We installed a 9mx8.4m conc slab for the basketball court surface which truly is amazing in black and grey. David provided help and assistance in getting to the … More finish line and the MSF surface was far too easy to install as a DYI. Our kids, friends and no doubt the neighbours kids will have many many years of fun in front of them. I cant recommend them enough with the guidance, assistance, and the quality surface. Game on ballers. 🏀
  • Avatar Anthony Kardas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Looked at different company's to install a new basketball court, I found msf to be the most professional and best quality ring systems avalible . Minh showed 100% customer service and amazing knowledge on anything and everything basketball. … More The production team where amazing at what the do. A big thankyou to Minh and the team for a pleasant experience. A++++++++ service
  • Avatar John Sultana ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Marko AbZ ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great job, great service. Top grade quality finish. Using it daily. Well worth it. Thanks heaps guys. Highly recommend it
  • Avatar luke patterson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    MSF were great to deal with, and gave helpful tips when wanting to tackle the project DIYThey were able to give good advice and direction in particular with fitting a court to the space you have.Finished product looks fantastic.
  • Avatar Simon Hookway and Amanda Bingham ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Customer service is clearly a priority for these professional business persons. The information and communication flow from first point of contact through to the court delivery and installation was uninterrupted and delivered succinctly.Thanks … More to all concerned. Respectfully, Simon and Amanda - Frankston South, Victoria.
  • Avatar Philip Choi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Professional in every way - from Steve coming out for a site visit to the guys installing the tiles. Stress free, quick and no mucking around. These guys are a pleasure to deal with. Quality products. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Belinda Donaldson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Terrific experience with MSF Sports. Professional, efficient, reliable. Very helpful with suggestions and really thrilled with the final result. Kids are very happy.
  • Avatar mohammed tubz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Minh and David are very professional and the support is amazing. Will 100% contact you guys when we build our new house 👌
  • Avatar David Dang ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    So happy with my court and service that Sokol and his team at MSF provided. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Raphael Chagas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I always had the dream to have my own home court, and thanks to MSF Sports this dream has come true!!I had contacted a few other companies around , but no one could match the customer service and experience provided by Minh and his team! … More Minh really understands your needs, and he does his best to help you to achieve your goal. He really becomes a mate! Great and constant communication which is very assuring! A+++++++++
  • Avatar Andrew Hutchison ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Could not recommend MSF highly enough - great service and a great product, and getting lots of use in lockdown!
  • Avatar Umesh Thammanna ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    good products nice service prompt people
  • Avatar Vibs A ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The best crew In Melbourne to build a backyard basketball court. I checked with few other providers but MSF Sports had the best rates & quality. Stephen was so great to deal with and looks after all your needs end to end. Highly recommend! … More
  • Avatar David Olsen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Effie Nie ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We're thrilled with our newly built basketball court! It's probably better than what we had in mind in all honesty:)We had contacted a few suppliers initially for quotation and MSF's turned out to be the most competitive … More one. However, put pricing aside what we mostly impressed were their efficiency and service excellence, which is not commonly seen nowadays.Minh had been a great facilitator from site inspection, concreater instruction, all the way to court installation. COVID has inevitably slowed down the shipping but we were kept well informed throughout the process.The finishing product is truly beautiful. We're very grateful for sweet moments brought by our little kids every time they play joyfully on the court. Thoroughly recommend.
  • Avatar Mark C ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Could not be happier with the finished product. The team who arrived and installed the court were very professional friendly. The surface is brilliant, the backboard is sturdy and stable and the netting would be very difficult to live without. … More Stopping the ball from random bouncing out of the yard is a luxury must have. Thanks Minh and your team a great investment for years to come!
  • Avatar Aram Kemer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I found Minh and his team very friendly and professional. Due to my lack of knowledge around the total process, I felt very comfortable dealing with MSF Sport as it was very effortless in my opinion and articulated to me in a manner I could … More clearly understand. Deliveries arrived on time, Trades arrived as planned and the end result I am very appreciative for. After the Job was done, I even received a number of follow up calls to see how it was all going which in my opinion is very rare now days. I would highly recommend using MSF Sport. Thank you guys!.....Kids are pumped.
  • Avatar Sumesh Reddy Surya ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Big thank you to Minh and the MSF Sports team for all the great support and assistance, Minh is super friendly, helpful and we enjoyed the whole process of basketball court set up, and its really turn out amazing design in my front yardWould … More highly recommend MSF sports to all.Great job Minh
  • Avatar Martin Khoury ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The service was excellent. I highly recommend these guys for your basketball court needs. My sons and I had a vision of what we wanted. They matched it perfect. I made a few prints on it myself but they did all the hard work and installed … More the court exactly how we wanted it. Would use them again without a doubt. Thank you Minh and the team.
  • Avatar David Kamel ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service, great product and fantastic quality.Most honest and trustworthy company I have dealt with.Recieved alot of guidance with my decision making for my home court. My court was DIY install and was abit complex given the aite conditions … More and context yet MSF Sports really took care of the situation from design phase through to the final finish.Product was recieved and easy to install as it was organised and packaged neatlyWould highly recommend MSF sports to all.The court has really uplifted our backyard and made it feel bigger and more usable.Now it's a safe place for my kids to play and for me to get my game on.Big thank you to Minh for all the great support and assistance along the way, never let me don once and made sure all went to plan.
  • Avatar Simon Munro ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    MSF were amazing to deal with and extremely accommodating to what I wanted. They produce a quality product and great customer service, I highly recommend MSF to help build your dream court.
  • Avatar Juliet Fu ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We love our new backyard! MSF Sports did such a great job. Big shout out to Stephen who made it a great experience from start to end.
  • Avatar Vincent Tima-an ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Truly Happy on my Backyard Basketball System provided by Team MSF Sports! Shout out to my man Minh! Who has been very patient, understanding and kind enough to guide me thru my DIY process and give me pointers along the Basketball System … More build. Appreciate your help Minh and team. Keep up the great work! Truly recommend them if your thinking of a backyard Bball System. Thanks so much again Team MSF Sports for making my childhood dream come true! Cheers 🙂
  • Avatar Rachel Hutt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Thanks Stephen we are so happy with the court it gets used every day and looks great in the back yard. My son still can’t quite believe that it actually happened! Highly recommend MSF sports fantastic support and communication from start … More to finish and happy to answer questions and provide all the advice we needed for diy installation.
  • Avatar Tom Sherer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Started the process in late October and with the help from Steve in Sales we got a great Design and layout. We gave them the go ahead and the court and ring were in before Christmas. We could not be happier with the court, it has plenty … More of bounce and grip replicating a basketball court. The ring is a professional ring and is amazing to shoot on.We are so happy and grateful that we had MFS Sports install our court and ring with their quality products, professionally designed and professionally installed court and ring: is amazing!I would recommend MFS Sports to everyone.Thanks guys 🙏🏻👍
  • Avatar Mel and Jay Palmer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We cannot thank Stephen and the MSF Sports team enough. Brilliant to deal with, happy to answer our 500 questions, designed the court to our specifications and the build team were amazing, super friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the whole … More process. Highly recommend MSF Sports who put together our dream space. Thanks team!
  • Avatar Ben Clancy ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We are so happy with our new basketball court. My son is 10 and he is practising outside on our new court every day without fail. Minh and the team at MSF Sports were a pleasure to deal with and were focused on delivering a positive outcome … More for us. We needed to do some excavating and landscaping. Minh put us in touch with Robin who was able to deliver a fantastic result in a very short space of time. It all happened quicker than I expected. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Mia Casement ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you to Minh and the team at MSF Sports. They have done such an amazing job designing and installing our basketball court. Great service and support provided by a professional group. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Brendan Pauwels ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The crew at MSF did a great job. They worked with us to customise a court that fit the space we had.We just love the court and use it everyday.
  • Avatar Sam Smith ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very happy with our court. Great communication from Sokol throughout and the installation team of Daniel and Claude were outstanding. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Julian Philippe ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Has been a pleasure to deal with the professional team at MSF to deliver a top quality court to the family. Highly recommend them to anyone
  • Avatar Ray Ferro ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My experience dealing with Minh from MSF Sports was smooth from start to finish. Minh was the ultimate professional, is a genuinely nice guy that cares about what he is delivering and his attention to detail is second to none to ensure … More we were pleased with the end result. My family and I are extremely happy with our new court and couldn't recommend them highly enough! Will definitely be recommending MSF Sports to family and friends. Thanks again Minh and MSF Sports!
  • Avatar Dylan Rajeswaran ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very happy with the court, Sokol was excellent to deal with.
  • Avatar Chris Coughlan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We live in inner eastern Melboure and have a small backyard but our 9 year old just loves his basketball. Sokol at MSF was able to coordinate a solution that worked in with plumbing requirements, excavation, concreting and intallation. … More He was also very responsive during the process.The court/backboard looks great and is great to play on. The 9 yr old (and dad) are both very happy with the result!
  • Avatar Daniel Hughes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thanks to the team at MSF Sports for delivering a fantastic court. The process from start to finish was made easy by the team and I was kept well informed throughout. Would highly recommend MSF Sports.
  • Avatar byrnzie24 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing court! The sound reduction on the tiles is fantastic. Sokol and team were great to deal with throughout the whole project.
  • Avatar Steve Harrison ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The team at MSF Sports were so good, from the first inquiry with Stephen through to installation across multiple days with Daniel to ensure we could use the court when the ring was installed prior to the court tiles arriving. friendly, … More efficient and great quality - and the court looks amazing. We cant wait for the rest of our landscaping to be finished. What a great addition to the family home especially during COVID-19 lockdown. Megaslam hoop is also next level!!
  • Avatar Matt Clowes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The guys did a fantastic job with our court and we love how it looks. They were so easy to deal with, and got it done in a really short time.
  • Avatar Simone Stokes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We love our new court! Fantastic experience and great job by MSF. Thanks so much
  • Avatar JY Tan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Super happy with my new basketball court and even happier with the services provided by Minh. He sells, installs, fixes, paints, logistics, cleans and everything else. Always just a phone call away. Also flew in from Melbourne to Sydney … More and braved the lock-down during Christmas and New Year. He is still in Sydney for a few weeks so catch him if you need a basketball court! The court looks great and everything to regulation! Well done MSF Sports and kudos to Minh!! 👍
  • Avatar Samantha Fisher ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We are so incredibly happy with our court! From initial contact and all the way throughout the different stages, it has been an absolute pleasure to work with Steve and the team from MSF sports. Nothing was ever too much trouble (I changed … More my mind a bit) and response was prompt and thorough. Their customer service and professionalism is second to none. I very highly recommend them! My court looks amazing.
  • Avatar Christopher Harris ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Absolutley over the moon with our basketball court in our small backyard. My little two year old and wife love to get out and shoot, even my dog loves it, especially during stage 4 lockdown in Victoria. Great product by MSF, great basketball … More hoop system by Goalrilla. Big shout out to Stephen in the office and Daniel who came to install it all. Highly recommend these guys!
  • Avatar Tim Pedder ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    If your thinking of creating an outdoor court I highly recommend Minh and the team at MSF. Having spent a few years dreaming this up we finally made contact with MSF and within weeks they’d helped transform our backyard into an amazing … More outdoor space for basketball and all kinds of other sports and outdoor activities. Could not be happier with the service and the end result is exactly as we hoped it would be.
  • Avatar Amanda Najdovski ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you to MSF sports for our amazing basketball court. Minh was a pleasure to deal with throughout the process. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a safe surface for their kids to play. Cannot wait for endless game time on the court! … More
  • Avatar Steven Salopek ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Couldn’t be happier with the finished product! We spent plenty of time researching which way to go with tiles or synthetic grass and found Minh and the team at MSF were prepared to go the extra mile which we valued especially given we purchased … More the court during stage 4 lockdown. Certainly we asked plenty of questions and raised concerns but were always assured things will be fine and trusted their expertise and understanding of what had to be. Our 4 boys have not stopped playing on it! Truly a great product with from a reliable business. Thanks again MSF!
  • Avatar Brett Hanna ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very happy with the end product and the way MSF Sports onsite team and management conduct themselves! Communication was great, Sokol made sure were kept up to date and Daniel, Robin and team were excellent with the onsite installation of … More the concrete and court.Would highly recommend MSF Sports to anyone!
  • Avatar Megan Robinson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Extremely happy with our new basketball court, thank you to the team at MSF Sports for the professionalism of the team, from quoting to installation. Communication, service, product and the installation was awesome, and can highly recommended … More this company. Very satisfied customers 🏀
  • Avatar Jenny ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Absolutely thrilled with our new basketball court. Right from the first phone call, through too the installation and follow up the service was fantastic. Very happy family and more than happy to recommend MSF Sports to anyone.
  • Avatar Stuart Baker ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you so much to MSF Sports for the amazing court and excellent service. Also we would like to thank Chris for his amazing design and artwork which we will treasure for years.
  • Avatar Lisa Carman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We LOVE our court! MSF were professional right from the start with their quoting, plans and time frames. They installed our court weeks before the expected install date, which was a fabulous surprise for our boys. The tiles have have been … More cut to precision to fit our space and the colour looks really impressive.We did our research and found their product to be the best quality along with offering the best warranty.We couldn’t recommend MSF more if we tried. 🤩
  • Avatar Caroline Marshall ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you Stephen and Daniel at MSF Sports. We love our new Basketball Court. The kids play on it everyday and even my partner plays on it. During Covid-19 Vic Lockdown it's really helped keep our family sane. MSF Sports have been … More so professional and helpful I would recommend them to everyone I know.
  • Avatar Jason Lu ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Wanted to fulfill a long-held dream of having a backyard basketball court that the family can enjoy. Considered other competitors but decided to go with MSF Sports as they're the most experienced in this field. Despite having to answer … More a barrage of questions, Minh was always accessible, patient and, most importantly, honest. Robin Sharpe handled the concreting professionally and Daniel flawlessly built the court to my exact specifications. All in all, an incredible job by the team and I couldn't be more grateful!
  • Avatar Daniel Sullivan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Within the first five minutes of speaking with Sokol - an immediate sense of mutual respect, professionalism and genuine rapport was established. Our level of excitement for our project was mirrored by Soks and his team. Throughout the … More entire process - all questions and enquiries were answered in a elite manner - and nil task or obstacle was too hard for MSF Sports.We have two very happy little boys at home - of whom have an unbelievable space to create lots of "one-on-one" memories. Game on!
  • Avatar Chris Bowden ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Extremely happy with the result from MSF sports. The guys were very professional to deal with and had the slab and court installed in a timely manner during difficult times (Covid lockdown). Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Julie Arnold ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Hi Stephen. Just wanted to let you know I am very impressed with your service and helpful, honest advice. Brad who installed the anchor, Daniel & partner who assembled Basketball ring were all very pleasant, friendly and hard working … More men. Thankyou so much for all your help. We are very happy. Would highly recommend you all. 😊🏀👍
  • Avatar Kyrie-Clutch-Irving ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Absolutely delighted with the service provided by MSF. Looked at all the companies doing courts and MSF stood out from the rest. Professional presentations and by far the most superior sports tile that we checked . Easy to deal with and … More very prompt service . If you are considering a court these are the guys 👍. Thanks MSF 👌.
  • Avatar Aidans Animations ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    No word can describe how over the moon our son felt with his basketball court was build with MSF Sports!!!We have ordered our court all the way from Sydney, big shout out to SOKOL who has been absolutely patient and extremely helpful with … More every steps of the process.Couldn't recommend MSF Sports highly enough!!!!!Thank you
  • Avatar AARON XU ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very patient customer service and handful install mateHighly recommend ! ! !
  • Avatar Cas Billman ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Couldn't be happier with our court. Highly recommend using this company. They have been a pleasure to deal with.
  • Avatar J Prato ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Thank you to Minh and the team at MSF SportsMy boys and l are blown away with how amazing our court looks . We honestly could not be happier. Thanks again
  • Avatar Darrell Ludowyke ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We had a fantastic experience getting our backyard basketball court installed by MSF Sports. We'd tried a couple of other high profile companies but they weren't great at returning calls or "couldn't fit us in" … More even for a site inspection! By contrast, Minh from MSF came out the next day, which was a Saturday because it suited me better and he was happy to accommodate this. He was knowledgeable and polite and had some great ideas and samples and advice and arranged his landscaper to contact us because we needed some additional work done around the court area. (A shout out to Riley Honey from RDH Landscaping who was also fantastic!) Minh and MSF turned around the quote promptly, provided good value for money and was ready to get started as soon as I signed off. It all moved along quickly and Minh's constant communication ensured I knew what was happening at all times. The end result is that we have a fantastic looking, superb quality court in the backyard that my 11 year old boy is in love with (and off PlayStation!). Thankfully I won our first game of 1v1, but I can't see that continuing! Thanks so much Minh and all the crew at MSF Sports, you have exceeded my highest expectations and I cannot recommend you more highly.
  • Avatar I_DontSlxck_I ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    MSF Sports - Minh was awesome to work with, had designed and completed my court in 10 days for my birthday. He was always in contact with us during construction & once court was completed. My court was designed around the space in … More the backyard 10m x 5m Free Throw Pro. Mum & dad switched companies as they had paid a deposit elsewhere Minh's quote was $7k cheaper and his level of service & experience was 2nd to none. I am really happy with the final result as too are my mates I HIGHLY recommend contacting Minh from MSF Sports for any quotes or enquiries.Thank you guys for the outstanding job.
  • Avatar Belinda Daley ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Absolutely blown away by the service, quality and price at MSF Sports. We had a small unused area and considered putting some sort of matting down for my boys to play basketball. I came across MSF and spoke with minh to see if we could … More just have a chat and get a quote. Minh came out within a few days and I was thrilled with the price as It was so much more affordable than I thought. Our Court was installed in less than 2 weeks and all the guys we dealt with from the concreter to the installers were fantastic guys. I would absolutely recommend MSF Sports, my boys are out side getting fresh air and having fun ALL DAY! We all love it!
  • Avatar Dong Li ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Awesome job by Minh and David, one day, without any dramas, completed the court, nice and neat. Very pleasant to deal with, definitely recommend them should anyone need a court at their backyard!
  • Avatar Matthew Dale ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Thanks to Minh and the team at MSF Sports.Quick turnaround considering how popular they are. Everything was sited, quoted and the install booked in a few days.The court could not have come out any better. The kids have been outside playing … More on it every day.
  • Avatar David Tan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Engaged Minh from MSF Sports about 3 months ago. Great service at a competitive price. Court build is high quality and plays well. End to end project management from Minh was first class. Like for like build with similar competition was … More $3k cheaper. Definitely recommend them.
  • Avatar Jhune San Jose ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Thanks Minh and Patrik from MSF Sport for a fantastic job on my backyard basketball court. The service and the quality of the equipment is awesome. It has a very reasonable price and friendly staff to assist you with your needs. I highly … More recommend this to everyone who wants their dream basketball backyard hoops.
  • Avatar Ben Halsall ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    A massive thanks to David & the MSF Sports team! A fantastic support from concept to implementation, with patience and friendly advice along the way. Our new court is awesome & better than we imagined - thanks again guys!

View all Reviews on Google with Pictures!


Call 1800 COURTS or message us below for a free custom court design & quote

Share the love...